Greater Golden Triangle Realtors® Serve the counties
Choctaw, Clay, Lowndes, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Webster, and Winston.

Greater Golden Triangle Realtor® 2024 Officers

Michael Anderson

Michael Anderson

President

662-328-1150
michaelandersonrealtor@gmail.com
Crye-Leike Properties Unlimited
4170 Hwy 45 North,

Columbus, MS 39705

Rebecca Swain

Rebecca Swain

president elect

662-570-1051
rebeccaswain6262@gmail.com
Hometown Realty
410 Main Street, Suite 1

Columbus, MS 39701

Audrey McBride

Audrey McBride

Vice President

662-328-0082
audrey@audreymcbride.com
McBride & Company Real Estate
503 Academy Road
Starkville, MS 39759

Emily Moody

Emily Moody

Treasurer

662-328-0770
moodyemily@bellsouth.net
Long & Long Real Estate
118  8th Street South
Columbus, MS 39701

Kerri Mathews

Kerri Mathews

Past President

662-615-6077
kerri.mathews@erastarkville.com
ERA Town & Campus Realty
111 West Main Street
Starkville, MS 39759

2024 Directors

Jody Davis – (Term Expires 2024)
(Cell) 662-295-0619
(Email) jody@hometownrealtyms.com
Hometown Realty
26489 E. Main Street, West Point, MS 39773

Carrie Martin – (Term Expires 2024)
(Cell) 334-707-4744
(Email) carrie@westrealtycompany.com
Coldwell Banker West Realty,
2500 Military Road, Ste. 1, Columbus, MS 39705

Janice Matthews – (Term Expires 2025)
(Cell) 662-386-0700
(Email) jmatthews@erastarkville.com
ERA Town & Campus Realty (Columbus),
6780 Hwy 45 N, Columbus, MS 39705

Dawn Field – (Term Expires 2025)
(Cell) 662-386-1697
(Email) dawnfield.pgr@gmail.com
Philip Good Realty
3590 Prairie Point Road, Macon, MS 39341

Jessica Dotson – (Term Expires 2025)
(Cell) 662-792-9131
(Email) jessica@starkvillerealestate.com
Coldwell Banker
RE, 411 E. Lampkin Street, Starkville, MS 39759

Brandon Shaw – (Term Expires 2026)
(Cell) 205-712-3273
(E-Mail) brandon.shaw@myclpu.com
Crye-Leike Properties Unlimited
4170 Hwy 45 North, Columbus, MS 39705

Josh Whitlock – (Term Expires 2026)
(Cell) 662-552-3400
(E-Mail) josh@joshwhitlock.realtor
Whitlock Realty
15 N. Dunn Street, Eupora, MS 39744